fbpx

US Rental Company List

A partial list of rental companies offering VUE products in the US


AB Production Associates
Elmhurst IL • 630-359-4120
Anthony Bartucci • anthony@abproaudio.com


Access Audio
Cincinnati, OH • 513-771-1500
Chris Knueven • chris@accessaudio.com


Aerial Enterprises
Whitmore Lake, MI • 810-231-2500
Jim Lillie • jimlillie02@yahoo.com


APAV Solutions
Altamonte Springs, FL • 407-865-5784
Craig Beyrooti • cbeyrooti@apavsolutions.com


Audio Media
Bothell, WA • 206-417-4526
Steven Midkiff • audiomed1@comcast.net


audio-solutions-asi-logoAudio Solutions Inc.
Greenville, SC • 864-250-7942
info@audiosolutionsusa.com


AVLIVE-logob&w-smallAudio Visual Live, Inc.
Lancaster CA • 661-886-5730
avlive@audiovisuallive.com


autin-av-logoAustin Audio Visual Design
Murfreesboro, TN • 615-890-2775
info@austinav.com


AV Technik, LLC
Portland, ME • 207-699-0115
info@avtechnik.com


bellBell Event Services
El Segundo, CA • 310-349-0743
Michael Bell • bellevent@belleventservices.com


Big-Picture-logoBig Picture Solutions
Jupiter, FL • 561-596-7692
Joel Maxwell • joelm@bpsinc.com


biglogo-aniB.I.G. Production Services
Sun Valley, CA • 818-252-5806
Rich Bartle • big@bigprod.com


Big Time Affairsbig-time-affairs-logo-01
Los Angles, CA • 310-429-6368
Mark Chinapen • mark@bigtimeaffairs.com


capital-soundCapital City Sound
Washington DC • 571-969-2966
J.Foley • foley@capcitysound.com


CBC Technical Inc.
Temecula, CA 92590 USA • Contact: Chris Batchelor • (951) 304-0640
Email: cbatchelor@cbctechnical.com   Website: http://www.cbctechnical.com


Check 1 Two, Inc
Las Vegas, NV • 702-604-7800check-djlogo
Darrell • djtwin@gmail.com


delicate-logoDelicate Productions, Inc.
Camarillo, CA • 805-388-1800 • productions@delicate.com
San Francisco, CA • 415-484-1174 • productionsSF@delicate.com


logo_dillonDillon Production Services
Norcross, GA • 770.409.0032
Matt Dillon • mdillon@dillonproduction.com


Dynamic Productions
Orangeburg, NY • 845-624-5101
Team@dynamicproductionsusa.com


Emergency Production, Inc.
Cranston, RI • 401-944-0492
Chris Hubbard • chris@emergencyproduction.com


events/com
St. Louis, MO • 314-968-3809
David Creswell • dcreswell@eventscom.com
Charlotte, NC • 704-845-2678
Cory Ramsey • cramsey@eventscom.com


fastlane-prodcutionsFastlane Productions 
Billerica, MA • 978-667-8399
info@fastlaneproductions.net


Gravity Productionsgravity-productions-01
San Diego, California • 858-527-0850
office@gpshow.com


Gerber Acoustic SystemsGerber
Lake Worth, FL • 561-373-4883
Chas Gerber • chassound@gmail.com


Harmony Event Productions
Santa Fe Springs, CA • 323-633-2434
Shawn Ellis • Shawn@harmonyeventproductions.com


HAS-LogoH.A.S. Productions 
Las Vegas, NV • 702-434-2384
info@hasaudio.com


High Output, Inc.
Canton, MA • 781-364-1800
rentals@highoutput.com


houseraudio-logoHouser Audio
Aston, PA • 484-842-1637
Andre Houser: andre@houseraudio.com


Jena-Sound-MI-logo-3Jena Sound Stage and Lighting Inc.
Dearborn, MI • 313-460-5500
Jaffer Elrez • info@jenapro.com


John Roy Sound Contractor
San Diego, CA • 619-846-9408
John Roy Production@johnroysound.com


Kent Audio Visualken-av-logo
Wichita, KS • 316-262-4487
johnb@kentav.com


logic-systems-logoLogic Systems Sound & Lighting
Valley Park, MO • 888-968-4050
info@logicsound.com


Myers Concert Productions
Murfreesboro, TN • 615-956-2860
webmail@myerscp.com


neptune-productions-logoNeptune Productions
Glendale, CA • 323-662-8863 • 818-637-8888
info@neptuneprod.com


Northeast Media Services, Inc.North East Media
WOBURN, MA • 781-995-0099
events@northeastmedia.net


paragon-logoParagon Productions, Inc.
Rock Hill, SC • 803-329-3939
asmith@paragon-productions.com


premiersoundtechnology-01Premier Sound Technology
San Diego, CA • 619-804-1940
Mark@Premiersoundtechnogy.com


Rainbow Sound & Lights
North Hills, CA • 818-892-5150
info@rainbowsound.com


Rockin Robin Productions
Cleveland, OH • 440-413-0390
Doug Secor: dsecor@hotmail.com


Ready or Not Inc.
Rome, GA • 706-378-0050
Lee Sheely: lee@readyornot.com


reliant-logo

Reliant Media Systems
Kansas City, MO  • 816-305-6379
Zach Aaron: zach@reliantmediasystems.com


RT Pro Audio
Pittsburg, PA  • 724-518-6000
Robert Thomas: tourmix@aol.com


Seals Productions,
(Bay Area) Chattanooga, TN • 423-458-2719
info@sealsproductions.comn


Sierra Live Productions
5275 Arville St Suite 308 • Las Vegas, Nevada 89118 • (702) 685-2006 ex. 101
Kemer Poteete: kemer@sierraliveproductions.com


Spider Ranch Productions,SRP-logo
(Bay Area) Pescadero, CA • 650-520-1472
Alex Moran: alexmoran@spiderp.com


_Sound Associates 1Sound Associates
(Metro NYC) Yonkers, NY • 914-963-3452
info@soundassociates.com
Atlanta, GA • 404-724-9050
Amy Edelkind: amy@soundassociates.com


Sound Image
Escondido, CA • 760-737-3900
Rick Stanley: rstanley@sound-image.com
Nashville, TN • 615-256-0528
Hugh Johnson: hjohnson@sound-image.com


Sound & Lighting Solutions Inc.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL • 954-761-8585
Jay Krause: jay@slsstore.com


soundwave-logo-2Sound Wave Audio
Wilmington, NC • 910-794-2858
soundwaveaudio@att.net


space-recording-live-soundSpace Recording ~ Live Sound
Golden, CO • 303-875-0175
Allen Noftall: allen@spacerecording.com


Vario Productions
San Diego, CA • 888-818-2746
info@varioproductions.com


wavelenthsWavelengths Pro Audio
Leominster, MA • 978-466-8008
Arthur P. (Jay) DiGeronimo, Jr.: jay@waveproaudio.com


WSG Acoustics, Inc.
West Palm Beach, FL • 561-686-5599
Craig Downey: wsgcraig@bellsouth.net


ZEO Productions
Hatboro, PA • 800-837-8935
Phillip Zeo: phil@thezeogroup.com
Sales Office: