US Rental Company List

A partial list of rental companies offering VUE products in the US:


Above Soundabove-sound-logo
Grove City, OH • 614-906-2986
Info@abovesoundonline.com


abpa-i-logo-01A Bartucci Professional Audio, Inc.
Elmhurst IL • (844) 222-8346
www.abproaudio.com • Anthony Bartucci: anthony@abproaudio.com


Access Audio
Cincinnati, OH • (513) 771-1500
www.accessaudio.com • Chris Knueven: chris@accessaudio.com


Aerial Enterprises
Whitmore Lake, MI • 810-231-2500
Jim Lillie: jimlillie02@yahoo.com


apa-logo-atlantic-proaudioAtlantic Professional Audio
Altamonte Springs, FL • 407-865-5784
www.atlanticproaudio.com • Craig Beyrooti: Craig@apa-ee.com


Audio Media,
Bothell, WA • 206-417-4526
Steven Midkiff: audiomed1@comcast.net


audio-solutions-asi-logoAudio Solutions Inc.
Greenville, SC (864)250-7942
audiosolutionsusa.com • info@audiosolutionsusa.com


AVLIVE-logob&w-smallAudio Visual Live, Inc.
Lancaster CA • (661) 886-5730
www.audiovisuallive.com • avlive@audiovisuallive.com


autin-av-logoAustin Audio Visual Design
Murfreesboro, TN • (615) 890-2775
http://www.austinav.com • info@austinav.com


bellBell Event Services
El Segundo, CA • 310-349-0743
www.belleventservices.com • Michael Bell: bellevent@belleventservices.com


Big-Picture-logoBig Picture Solution
Jupiter, FL • 561-596-7692
bigpicturesolutions.com • joelm@bpsinc.com


biglogo-aniB.I.G. Production Services
Sun Valley, CA • 818-252-5806
www.bigprod.com • Rich Bartle: big@bigprod.com


Big Time Affairsbig-time-affairs-logo-01
Los Angles, CA • 310-429-6368
mark@bigtimeaffairs.com


capital-soundCapital City Sound
Washington DC • (571) 969-2966
capcitysound.com • J.Foley: foley@capcitysound.com


check-djlogoCheck 1 Two, Inc
Las Vegas, NV • 702-604-7800
www.check1two.net • Darrell: djtwin@gmail.com


delicate-logoDelicate Productions, Inc.
Camarillo, CA (805) • 388-1800 • productions@delicate.com
San Francisco CA: (415) • 484-1174 • productionsSF@delicate.com


logo_dillonDillon Production Services
Norcross GA • 770.409.0032
www.dillonproduction.com • Matt Dillon: mdillon@dillonproduction.com


fastlane-prodcutionsFastlane Productions 
Billerica, MA • 978-667-8399
www.fastlaneproductions.net • info@fastlaneproductions.net


Gravity Productionsgravity-productions-01
San Diego, California • (858) 527-0850
http://www.gpshow.com • office@gpshow.com


Gerber Acoustic SystemsGerber
Lake Worth, FL • 561-373-4883
gerberacoustics.com • Chas Gerber: chassound@gmail.com


HAS-LogoH.A.S. Productions 
Las Vegas, NV • 702-434-2384
www.hasaudio.com • info@hasaudio.com


houseraudio-logoHouser Audio
Aston, PA • 484-842-1637
www.houseraudio.com • Andre Houser: andre@houseraudio.com


Jena-Sound-MI-logo-3Jena Sound Stage and Lighting Inc.
Dearborn, MI • 313-460-5500
jenasoundstageandlighting.com


Kent Audio Visualken-av-logo
Wichita, KS • (316) 262-4487
www.kentav.com • johnb@kentav.com


logic-systems-logoLogic Systems Sound & Lighting
Valley Park, MO • 888-968-4050
www.logicsound.com • info@logicsound.com


neptune-productions-logoNeptune Productions
Glendale, CA • 323-662-8863 • 818-637-8888
www.neptuneprod.com • info@neptuneprod.com


Northeast Media Services, Inc.North East Media
WOBURN, MA • (781) 995-0099.
www.northeastmedia.netevents@northeastmedia.net


premiersoundtechnology-01Premier Sound Technology
San Diego, CA • 619-804-1940
www.premiersoundtechnology.comMark@Premiersoundtechnogy.com


Rainbow Sound & Lights
North Hills, Ca • 818-892-5150
info@rainbowsound.com


Rockin Robin Productions
Cleveland, OH • 440-413-0390
Doug Secor: dsecor@hotmail.com


rose-city-sound-logo-2Rose City Sound,
Portland, OR • 503-238-6330
Eric Iverson: sales@rosecitysound.com


reliant-logo

Reliant Media Systems
Kansas City, MO  816.305.6379
reliantmediasystems.com • Zach Aaron: zach@reliantmediasystems.com


paragon-logoParagon Productions, Inc.
Rock Hill, SC • 803-329-3939
asmith@paragon-productions.com


SRP-logoSpider Ranch Productions,
(Bay Area) Pescadero, CA • 650-520-1472
Alex Moran: alexmoran@spiderp.com


_Sound Associates 1Sound Associates
(Metro NYC) Yonkers, NY • 914-963-3452
info@soundassociates.com
Atlanta, GA • 404-724-9050
Amy Edelkind: amy@soundassociates.com


Sound Image
Escondido, CA • (760) 737-3900
Rick Stanley: rstanley@sound-image.com

Nashville, TN • (615) 256-0528
Hugh Johnson: hjohnson@sound-image.com


Sound & Lighting Solutions Inc.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL • (954) 761-8585
Jay Krause: jay@slsstore.com


soundwave-logo-2Sound Wave Audio
Wilmington, NC • 910-794-2858
soundwaveaudio.com • soundwaveaudio@att.net


space-recording-live-soundSpace Recording ~ Live Sound
Golden, CO • 303-875-0175
Allen Noftall: allen@spacerecording.com


Travis Reedy Audio Visual Industrial Staging Inc.
Schaumburg, IL • C 815.321.9365 • O 847.843.1313
Dave Treadwell: dave@travisav.com

wavelenthsWavelengths Pro Audio
Leominster, MA • 978-466-8008
Arthur P. (Jay) DiGeronimo, Jr.: jay@waveproaudio.com


WSG Acoustics, Inc.
West Palm Beach, FL • 561-686-5599
Craig Downey: wsgcraig@bellsouth.net


ZEO Productions
Hatboro, PA • 800-837-8935
Phillip Zeo: phil@thezeogroup.com • Sales Office: