North American Reps & Distributors

Links to International Distributors & Dealers & Market Management
Europe | Mexico & Latin America | Asia Pacific | VUE中国/上海

rep_map_new._2016 Aug


 

Delaware, Metro New York City, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia and the District of Columbia

Audio Associates

8980 Old Annapolis Rd, Suite K
Columbia, MD 21045
Contact: Holly Hart – Office Manager
Office: (410) 964-1212
Email: holly@audioassociatesonline.com
Website: www.audioassociatesonline.com

 


 

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

Northmar, Inc.

1011 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, WA. 98115
Contact: Bob Entrop, Jr.
Office: (206) 524-5170
Fax: (206) 524-0402
Email: bobjr@northmar.com
Website: www.northmar.com

 


 

Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and WyomingAnewCTLogo_HighRes_TransBack_NoTag

Anew C.T.

12354 E. Caley Ave, Suite 104,
Centennial, CO 80111Contact: Renee Gordon – Inside Sales and Marketing Administrator
Office: 303-662-8200
Email: renee@anewct.com
Website: www.anewct.com

 


 

Arkansas, Illinois (Northern Illinois above St. Louis), Louisiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, and Wisconsin

Bormann Marketing

BORMANN logo 1400x425

1212 5th Street South
Hopkins, MN 55343
Main Contact: Travis Igl  – Inside Sales – Minneapolis Office
Office: (952) 835-9161 Ext 117
Cell  : (952) 368-7338
Email: travis@bormann.com
Website: www.bormann.com

 


 

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and West Virginia

Holloway Sales
Holloway Sales

2020 Fieldstone Parkway, Suite 900-174,
Franklin, TN 37069
Office: (615) 656-8802
Main Contacts:
David Holloway – National Accounts, including KY, and TN
Address: 3001 Jubilee Ridge Rd Franklin, TN 37609
Email: david@hollowaysales.com

Ted Watson – MI and IN
Address: 7438 Oak Shore Dr Portage, MI 49024
Email: ted@hollowaysales.com
Website: www.hollowaysales.com

 


 

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Griffith Sales

745 Rose Creek Circle, Duluth,
GA 30097
Main Office Orders – Sandy Foster
Address: 40 Oak Hill Circle, Covington GA 30016
Office: 866-457-9227, Ext 0
Email: orders@griffithsales.com

Scott Hough – Pro Audio/AV Integration Division Manager
Address: 4221 Burnt Hickory Rd, Marietta GA 30064
Phone: 1-866-457-9227 Ext. 1
Cell: 404-819-6252
Fax: 866-701-1258
Email: scott@griffithsales.com
Website: www.griffithsales.com

 


 

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa and Southern Illinois (St. Louis & South of St.Louis)

Livella Brand Group

9730 Rosehill Road, Lenexa, KS 66215
Office: (913) 258-8090
Email: sales@livellabrandgroup.com
Web:  www.livellabrandgroup.com


 

Florida

Kor-logo-optimized-for-webKOR Media & Lighting

2021 NW 1st Place
Miami, FL 33127
Office: (305) 482-3005
Email: info@korlighting.com
Website: www.korlighting.com


 

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Upstate NY above Westchester County

DL HendersonD.L. Henderson & Company

76 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754 USA
Contact: David Henderson
Office: (978)-897-0500
Email: david@dlhenderson.com
Website: www.dlhenderson.com

 


VUE Audiotechnik Sales

Frank Loyko
VP Global Sales
Phone: 206-300-7122
Email: floyko@vueaudio.com

Jeff Taylor
VP Americas
Phone: 206-601-6404
Email: jtaylor@vueaudio.com

Jerry Colmenero
Business Development
Phone: 361-288-1775
Mobile: 361-288-5687
Email: jcolmenero@vueaudio.com

Greg Kirkland
Technical Sales and Design Support
Mobile: 818-653-4765
Email: gkirkland@vueaudio.com