North American Sales Reps

Links to International Distributors & Dealers & Market Management
Europe | Mexico & Latin America | Asia Pacific | VUE中国/上海

northwesthendersonaudioassocsoutheastfloridatexascentralhalloway


Delaware, Metro New York City, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia and the District of Columbia

Audio Associates

Columbia, MD • Contact: Holly Hart – Office Manager • Office: (410) 964-1212
Email: holly@audioassociatesonline.com • Website: www.audioassociatesonline.com


Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

Northmar, Inc.

Seattle, WA. • Contact: Bob Entrop, Jr. • Office: (206) 524-5170
Email: bobjr@northmar.com • Website: www.northmar.com


Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming

AnewCTLogo_HighRes_TransBack_NoTagAnew C.T.

Centennial, CO • Contact: Renee Gordon – Sales & Marketing Administrator
Office: 303-662-8200 • Email: renee@anewct.com • Website: www.anewct.com


Arkansas, Illinois (Northern Illinois above St. Louis), Louisiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, and Wisconsin

Bormann Marketing

BORMANN logo 1400x425

Hopkins, MN • Main Contact: Travis Igl  – Inside Sales
Office: (952) 835-9161 Ext 117 • Cell  : (952) 368-7338
Email: travis@bormann.com
Website: www.bormann.com


Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and West Virginia

Holloway Sales

Portage, MI 49024 • Ted Watson • Office: (615) 656-8802
Email: ted@hollowaysales.com  Website: www.hollowaysales.com


Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Griffith Sales

Duluth, GA • Orders – Sandy Foster
Office: 866-457-9227, Ext 0 • Email: orders@griffithsales.com

Scott Hough – Pro Audio/AV Integration Division Manager
Phone: 1-866-457-9227 Ext. 1 • Cell: 404-819-6252
Email: scott@griffithsales.com • Website: www.griffithsales.com


Florida

Kor-logo-optimized-for-webKOR Media & Lighting

2021 NW 1st Place
Miami, FL 33127
Office: (305) 482-3005
Email: info@korlighting.com
Website: www.korlighting.com


Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Upstate NY above Westchester County

D.L. Henderson & Company

Maynard, MA 01754 USA • Contact: David Henderson • Office: (978)-897-0500
Email: david@dlhenderson.com • Website: www.dlhenderson.com


VUE Audiotechnik Sales

Frank Loyko
VP Global Sales
Phone: 206-300-7122
Email: floyko@vueaudio.com

Jeff Taylor
VP Americas
Phone: 206-601-6404
Email: jtaylor@vueaudio.com

Jerry Colmenero
Business Development
Phone: 361-288-1775
Mobile: 361-288-5687
Email: jcolmenero@vueaudio.com

Greg Kirkland
Technical Sales and Design Support
Mobile: 818-653-4765
Email: gkirkland@vueaudio.com