North American Sales Reps

Links to International Distributors & Dealers & Market Management
Europe | Mexico & Latin America | Asia Pacific | VUE中国/上海

northwest henderson audioassoc southeast florida texascentral halloway

 


Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

Northmar, Inc.

Seattle, WA. • Contact: Bob Entrop, Jr. • Office: (206) 524-5170
Email: bobjr@northmar.com • Website: www.northmar.com


Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, and Western Pennsylvania

Holloway Sales

Portage, MI 49024 • Ted Watson • Office: (615) 656-8802
Email: ted@hollowaysales.com  Website: www.hollowaysales.com


Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Griffith Sales

Duluth, GA • Orders – Sandy Foster
Office: 866-457-9227, Ext 0 • Email: orders@griffithsales.com

Scott Hough – Pro Audio/AV Integration Division Manager
Phone: 1-866-457-9227 Ext. 1 • Cell: 404-819-6252
Email: scott@griffithsales.com • Website: www.griffithsales.com


Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Upstate NY above Westchester County

D.L. Henderson & Company

Maynard, MA 01754 USA • Contact: David Henderson • Office: (978)-897-0500
Email: david@dlhenderson.com • Website: www.dlhenderson.com


Florida

High Road Sales

Buford, GA, 30518 • Contact: Scott Floyd • Cell: (404)-824-5090
Email: scott@highroadsales.net • Website: http://www.highroadsales.com


Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia

Towles Marketing Group

Havertown, PA 19083 USA • Contact: Pat Conneen • Cell: (610)-517-6254
Email: conneen@att.net • Website: http://towlesmarketing.com



VUE Audiotechnik Sales

 

Jon Garner
Sales Representative
Mobile: 818-205-4743
Email: jgarner@vueaudio.com

Greg Kirkland
Technical Sales and Design Support
Mobile: 818-653-4765
Email: gkirkland@vueaudio.com

Brandon Rinas
Sales Representative – House of Worship
Mobile: 760-670-6032
Email: brinas@vueaudio.com