fbpx

International Distributors & Dealers & Market Management

Europe | Middle East | China | RussiaNorth America | Mexico | Latin America | Asia Pacific | Japan | South Korea | VUE中国/上海

 


Distribution: Germany, Austria & Switzerland

VUE Europa / Speaker Trade

Neuenhofer Strasse 42-44, D-42657 Solingen, Germany
Frauke Jungbluth • Phone: +49-15111231275
Email: FJungbluth@vueaudio.com


Distribution: Norway

avon

Fredheimveien 3, 1087 Oslo, Norway
Contact: Edgar Andraa Lien •  Phone: +47 997 37 500
Email: edgar@avonlyd.no  •  www.avonlyd.no


Distribution: Italy

più39 srl

Via mori,6 40054 Budrio (Bologna)
Contact: Alberto D’India • +39 3496204458
Email: a.dindia@piu39av.com  •  https://www.piu39av.com


Contractors / Dealers: United Kingdom & Ireland

marquee-small-black

Marquee AV Group

Unit 6 Eversley Way, Thorpe Industrial Estate, Egham, Surrey, TW20 8RG
Phone: +44 (0) 1784 430 404,
Email: info@marqueeav.com •  marqueeav.com


Sound Division

430 High Road, London, NW10 2DASound-Division-logo-1
Phone: +44 (0)20 8349 5200
email: info@sounddivision.com •  www.sounddivision.com


Sounds Good Ltd.

50 Pembroke Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin, Ireland 4
Contact: Ed Rice •  +353 87 6003007
Email: info@soundsgoodltd.com  •  www.soundsgoodltd.com

 

SSE Audio Group

Burnt Meadow House, North Moon Moat • Redditch, England B98 9PA
Phone: +44 (0) 1527 528822
Email: sales@sseaudio.com •  www.sseaudiogroup.com

SSE Audio Group (London)

Unit 3, Cumberland Avenue, Park Royal, London NW10 7RX
Phone: +44 (0)20 8961 1225
Email: london@sseaudio.com

SSE Audio Group (Northern Office)

19 Great Russell Court, Fieldhead Business Centre • Bradford BD7 1JZ
Phone: +44 (0)1274 304083
Email: bradford@sseaudio.com

 


Distribution: Israel

Shema Multimedia Systems

15 Kinereth Str., POB 2229, Bnei-Brak, 51121, Israel
Contact: Gideon Rogel • +972-3-5702207
Email: gideon@shema.co.il • http://www.shema.co.il


Distribution: Turkey

MODERN ELEKTRONIK A.Ş.

Nispetiye Mah. Aydın Sok. No:10, Levent 34340 ISTANBUL, TURKEY
Contact: Kerem Şahin • +90 212 385 47 47
Email: Kerem.Sahin@modern.com.tr www.modern.com.tr


VUE China

VUE Audiotechnik (Shanghai) Ltd.
( 唯优声学科技(上海)有限公司)

Based in Shanghai, VUE Audiotechnik Shanghai LTD (VUE CHINA) is a fully resourced service and support organization for the VUE Audiotechnik brand across China mainland. VUE China provides technical support and service personnel, application engineering, and features an in-house demo facility and showroom. VUE China serves China Mainland, Hong Kong, and Macau.


Block B, 299 East Banting Road, Shanghai China
Contact: William Xu william@vueaudio.com.cn
Cell:+86 139 1864 1865

 


VUE Russia

VUE Audiotechnik Russia

Based in Moscow, VUE Audiotechnik Russia is growing to a fully resourced service and support organization for the VUE Audiotechnik brand across Russia. VUE is currently staffing the office with management, sales and technical support team members. VUE Russia provides technical support and service personnel, application engineering, and demo systems. VUE Russia serves Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Armenia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Estonia, and Mongolia.

VUE-Russia

VUE Audiotechnik Russia
Konstantin GUZEV +7 (913) 987-88-72
Email: sales@vue-audio.ru  • www.vue-audio.ru
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vueaudiorus/
VKontakte: https://vk.com/vueaudio


Distribution Management: Asia Pacific

Joe Manning

Asia Pacific VUE Business Development Manager
International Sales • San Diego, CA, United States
Phone: +1 (619) 224-9429
Email: joe@intlsales.net


Distribution: Vietnam

QVSOUND

22, 32 Street, Binh Trung Tay Ward, District 2
Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam
Contact: Quoc Nguyen
Phone: +84 98 299 1048 
Email: qvsound@gmail.com  • www.qvsound.com

 


Distribution: Japan

Nihon Electro Harmonix KK

3-37 Haramachi Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan 162-0053
Contact: George Azuma  • 81 (3) 3232-7601 • Fax: +81 (3) 3232-7427
Email:  george@tkm.att.ne.jp  •  www.electroharmonix.co.jp


Distribution: South Korea

GuruNavi

c/o Cark Park B-229, 2F, Samsong Techno Valley, 140 Tongil-ro, Deogyang-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea 10594
Contact: Carl Park  •  Carl.Park@gurunavi.co.kr • Phone: +82-2-6352-9440
www.gurunavi.co.kr


Distribution Management: Mexico & Latin America

Jerry Colmenero

Latin American VUE Business Development Manager
Texas, USA • Phone: +1 (361) 288-5687
Email: jcolmenero@vueaudio.com


back to top