International Distributors & Market Management


Europe
North America
Mexico & Latin America
Asia Pacific


 

VUE Europe

VUE-Europa-WhiteBack
Based in Berlin, VUE Audiotechnik Europa GmbH (VUE Europe) is a fully resourced service and support organization for the VUE Audiotechnik brand across Europe. VUE Europe provides distributors, dealers and customers with a broad list of regional resources, including technical support and service personnel, application engineering, and a state of the art demo facility and showroom.

VUE Europe also serves as VUE Audiotechnik’s distributor for Germany, Austria and Switzerland

VUE Audiotechnik Europa GmbH
Moriz-Seeler-Str. 3
12489 Berlin  / Germany
Email: europa@vueaudio.com • Fax : +49-30-2592446299


Distribution: Norway

avon


Edgar Andraa Lien
Sognsveien 6B, 0451 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 997 37 500 • Email: edgar@avonlyd.no •Web: www.avonlyd.no 


Distribution: Turkey

Akhan

Faik Haluk Akgun, B.eng.
Gursel Mahallesi, Akman Sokak, No: 18A-27B, Kagithane, 34400
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 212 257 45 22 • Email: fhaakhanas@gmail.com


Rental Network Management: Russia

Soundstars

Tagilskaya str.4 building 8,
Moscow, Russia
Contact: Alexander Alfonin
Phone: +7 (985) 975-6233 • Direct email: sales@soundstars.ru • Web: www.soundstrars.ru


Contractors / Dealers: United Kingdom

marquee-small-blackMarquee AV Group

Unit 6 Eversley Way, Thorpe Industrial Estate
Egham, Surrey, TW20 8RG
Phone: +44 (0) 1784 430 404
Email: info@marqueeav.com • Web: marqueeav.com

sse-logoSSE Audio Group

Burnt Meadow House, North Moon Moat
Redditch, England B98 9PA
Phone: +44 (0) 1527 528822
Email: sales@sseaudio.com • Web: www.sseaudiogroup.com

SSE Audio Group (London)

Unit 3, Cumberland Avenue
Park Royal, London NW10 7RX
Phone: +44 (0)20 8961 1225
Email: london@sseaudio.com

SSE Audio Group (Northern Office)

19 Great Russell Court, Fieldhead Business Centre
Bradford BD7 1JZ
Phone: +44 (0)1274 304083
Email: bradford@sseaudio.com

Sound-Division-logo-1Sound Division

430 High Road
London, NW10 2DA
Phone: +44 (0)20 8349 5200
email: info@sounddivision.com • Web: www.sounddivision.com


 

Distribution Management: Asia Pacific 

Global Market Management

Alex Schloesser
Marine Terrace, Block # 7, Unit # 12-236, Singapore, 44 00 07
Phone: +65-8777-2944
Skype: alexschloesserkoeln • Email: aschloesser@vueaudio.com
Bardy Hayes
Phone: +1-760-741-1159
Mobile +1-858-231-3648 • Skype: bardyhayes
Email: bhayes@vueaudio.com • Web:www.globalmrkt.com


 

Distribution: Australia, New Zealand

Amber

Amber Technology

Unit 1, 2 Daydream Street
(PO Box 955, Mona Vale NSW 1660)
Warriewood
NSW, 2102
Australia
Phone: (02) 9998 7600
Leon Hart  lhart@ambertech.com.au
Owen Ironside oironside@ambertech.com.au
Web: www.abertech.com.au


Distribution: Hong Kong, Macau

banner_newtleTom Lee Engineering

Unit 1001
10/F, Grandtech Centre
8 On Ping Street
Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong SAR
China
Phone: (852) 2362 0220
Email: engineering@tomleeengineering.com
Web: www.tomleeengineering.com


Distribution: Indonesia

PT Sarana Generasi Bintang

SGB 04

Menara  Imperium  LG. 23
Jl. H.R. Rasuna  Said – Kav. 1
12980. Jakarta  Selatan.
Contact: Harmoko Aguswan
Phone:+62 21 8378 1775
Fax:    +62 21 8378 1776

Distribution: South Korea

Chungbo_KoreaChungbo Sound, Inc.

587-5, Guui-Dong Gwangjin-Gu
Seoul, South Korea
Contact: Han-Young Jee
Phone: +82 -2-455-2231
Direct email: hanyjee@hanmail.net
General email: chungbosound@gmail.com
Web: www.chungbo.co.kr


 

Distribution Management: Mexico & Latin America

Jerry Colmenero

Texas, USA
Phone: +1-361-288-5687
Email: jcolmenero@vueaudio.com


 

Distribution: Mexico

DISTRIBUIDORA JC LO SA DE CV

Owners: Luis Octavio Olvera & Dolores Orozco & CEO: Jose Luis Olvera
San Bernardino #21
2° piso, Colonia del Valle,
México City, Mexico
Phone: + 52 (998) 892·7712
Email: ventas@jclo.com.mx


back to top